





INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG

An Autonomous Institution,

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Permanently affiliated to Anna University, Chennai, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC) Pollachi Highway, Valley Campus, Coimbatore – 641 032.

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

S. No No Name of the Member Designation Position 1 Dr C Natarajan Principal Chairman Professor & HoD 2 Dr Saravana Sundaram **External Member** Hindusthan College of Engineering & Technology 3 Professor & HoD / MECH Dr S R Rajabalayanan Member 4 Dr S Jeyabharathi Professor & HoD/S&H Member 5 Dr M Chitra Professor / CSE Member Assistant Professor / Mech & Prof S Sivasubramanian 6 Member Deputy Controller of Examinations Assistant Professor / Mech & 7 Prof A Udhayakumar Member Deputy Controller of Examinations Professor / ECE Convener 8 Dr. V. Suresh Babu & & Controller of Examinations Member Secretary

Academic Year 2023-2024